main / older / profile / guestbook / email
design / host

-
Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 @ 1:17 a.m.

When I log in to diaryland I�m so confused about what changed. I�d sit here almost everyday with dedication for nearly two and a half years, pounding out entries. They grew more mature as I got older, or so I like to think. I�d delicately play with html to perfect a current template. I�d have imood tucked in the corner, and sometimes I�d conduct polls or surveys. I met many of my friends by way of diaryland like my precious Jol and so many others.

I�ll never understand why I dislike you now, dland. I suppose in the end it was never about me. It was never my diary. It was a method of communication, and now I have no desire to communicate anymore.

Every time I�m here it�s been a while, and in the much that has happened I remember so little of it to tell.

My time at Moraine is coming to an end. These days the stress level is typically above the bar; there is always something that needs my attention, concentration, or dedication. But in three weeks from now I hope I�ll be smiling with something concrete to show for all my hard work. May 21st I will have forever institutionalized my education of two years to a piece of paper with a seal and a Phi Theta Kappa insignia.

The social life is confusing, but ultimately I�m happy. I suppose that�s all you need to know.

I�m fine.

cause / effect